your bookish identity

It’s been a while since I first saw this tag on a blog and I found it very interesting. So, here I am doing it now and I’m so excited.

Here are the questions:

  1. What dystopian/fantastical world would you live in?
  2. Who would your partner be?
  3. Who would your godly mother/father be? [Percy Jackson]
  4. Would you be a downworlder or nephilim? [The Mortal Instruments]
  5. What house would you be in? [Harry Potter]
  6. What faction would you be in? [Divergent]
  7. What would be your daemon? [Golden Compass]

Let’s do this!

What dystopian/fantastical world would you live in?

This is definetely the easiest question anyone has evaaaa (haha) asked me. Harry Potter and Howgarts and I don’t think that I should explain why. Magic, wizards and witches..


Who would your partner be?

I guess it means a romantic partner and it’s really difficult to choose. But, I’m going with the easiest one.My immediate answer would be Mr. Darcy -people who know me will probably be laughing hard right now- but if I can’t think of anyone else right now if though there are so many options.

Who would be your godly mother/father? [Percy Jackson]

Either Poseidon or Athena. Since I was little I loved these two gods, not only because I find them the most useful ones, but also they represent something I love. Water and wisdom.

Would you be a downworlder or nephilim? [Shadowhunter world]

Oh, it was so long since I read these books, but I guess I would be a downworlder.

Which house would you be in? [Harry Potter]

I’d done the Pottermore test when it was first created and I was Ravenclaw and I’m sure if I do it now i’ll have the same result. I think it suits me, even though I have characteristics from all houses.

Which faction would you be in? [Divergent]

84584858_350x350Either Candor or Erudite. I’m definitely a divergent though.

What would be your daemon [Northern Lights]

I haven’t read the books, only saw the movie which I loved.But this one is an easy pick. My daemon would definitely be a snow leopard. They are beautiful, strong, and fierce.

People I tag: Thuong, Candy, Xandra and anyone else who wants to do it.
I’d love to see your answers!

8 thoughts on “your bookish identity

  1. Thuong Le says:

    Thanks for the tag! Haha I think everyone would choose the wizarding world – its just the best! I redid the Pottermore sorting test and it put me in Gryffindor but I relate myself more towards Ravenclaw though. Great answers x

    Like

  2. Fatima @ NoteablePad says:

    You sound like my twin! (except I wouldn’t like Darcy as a romantic partner – I have issues with him haha). Lovely getting to know you a bit better 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

